last resort

April 5, 2007

last look at Sheraton Krabi

So this is it for a bit.  The conference is over, my talk went well, and tonight is the banquet.  Tomorrow I get my massage and then I’m of to Bangkok for the night, after which I plan to head to Cambodia.  I shall try hard to not get scammed, and to take lots of pictures.

I’ll try to update everyone when I can, but I doubt that will be before I’m back from my Cambodian excursion.

See all y’all soon!

One Response to “last resort”

  1. Amy said

    Have fun, Rob! Lucky you! Angkor Wat will be amazing!

Leave a Reply

